what i did while wordpress was outta my life

When I couldn’t access wordpress and I was going stir crazy with nothing to do with my limited free time and I needed a creative outlet, I made stuff and started an etsy store πŸ’° called Mermaid Militia .Β  I need to put more time into setting up my store and I have given gifts of most of the things I make, but I hope to make a bit of cash on the side to help with our savings.Β  Mostly I just really enjoy the meditation of tuning in and being creative.Β  Here is some photos of stuff I have made 😏

amethystearrings

orangedreamerI have had great feedback from what I have made but am yet to make a sale hahaha anyway, it’s fun.Β  Now I have to go and make dinner🌈✌

5 thoughts on “what i did while wordpress was outta my life

Leave a Reply

