reset day

Does anyone else need a life reset button?  Today I am resetting my life.  3.5 weeks ago I lost my Godson during his birth. My cousin, who is my best friend and like a little sister to me lost her little boy. His name is Hinrik. Her pregnancy and labour up until his heart stopped was healthy and ‘normal’ as far as the testing shows (we await placenta test results) and we thought it was just a matter of minutes or hours till we get to see his gorgeous face and she got to look into his beautiful eyes however that wasnt the case. He passed during delivery and he was stillborn. This event was devastating and I cannot believe what a nightmare this is. 

Leave a Reply

